iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

Mistress of Torment

  • #: 115662
  • Price: $7.99 In Apple Store
  • Category: Books
  • Updated: 2010-02-25
  • Current Version: 2.0
  • 2.0
  • Size: 1.20 MB
  • Language: English
  • Seller: Andrews UK Limited
  • Requirements: Compatible with iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad. Requires iOS 3.0 or later
  • © Copyright Andrews UK Limited, under exclusive license from Accent Press Ltd
  •  Add to Favorite apps

 

Description

Finally in an eBook format comes the range already so popular in book stores and online around the globe, from Xcite books. These novels and short story collections are adult themed writing at its best. These titles are rated at 17+ and whilst only written word are aimed at adults.

Mistress of Torment by Alex Jordaine

Self-bondage addict Paul is submissive to the core but deeply unfulfilled. He despairs of ever meeting a really sadistic woman who will give him the constant hard discipline that he craves. Then a chance meeting with an old friend brings him within the thrilling orbit of top professional dominatrix Mistress Nikki. Paul is stony broke and cannot possibly afford Nikki’s expensive services. She amazes him by saying that she’s prepared to discipline him regularly without charge – but only as long as he always does exactly as she instructs and never asks why she is doing what she’s doing for him.

The stunning dominatrix goes on to discipline Paul frequently and in ever more adult and deviant permutations. On one occasion she takes him to an outrageously uninhibited S&M club where she arranges for the Amazonian Jane to use and abuse him. On another occasion she summons him to an anonymous hotel room where, bound and blindfolded, he is tormented in an adult way by a mystery assailant.

Paul has been thoroughly debauched by such experiences and wonders what perverted adult adventure Nikki is going to devise for him next. He finds out with a vengeance when she hands him over to her friend, the ultra-sadistic Mistress Alicia. This truly formidable dominatrix keeps Paul locked in her dark dungeon where she submits him to constant heavy discipline. Too late he realises that everything that has happened to him has been part of a ruthless conspiracy and that he is now completely at the mercy of the ultimate Mistress of Torment.

What's New in Version 2.0

New screen-shot images
New supplemental page
Larger font size

iPhone Screenshots

Mistress of Torment iPhone Screenshot 1
Mistress of Torment iPhone Screenshot 2
Mistress of Torment iPhone Screenshot 3

Video Reviews

No video review.

Customer reviews

Write a Review

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review

Forum

Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community


The information may be outdated (2011-04-13 08:27:42). For actual information go to iTunes

Related to «Mistress of Torment» applications

Mistress of Magic: The Mists of Avalon: Book One (Audiobook)

Mistress of Magic: The Mists of Avalon: Book One (Audiobook)

This application contains a professional recording of Mistress of Magic wrapped in a beautiful and elegant player to create an immersive and enjoyable audiobook experience.In the tradition of T.H. White's The Once and Future King, the author makes use of the prerequisites of the… more

Price: $25.99 | Category: Books
Beast Mistress Escape from the Kingdom of the Zombie Overlords Pro
Price: $5.99 | Category: Games
Beast Mistress Escape from the Kingdom of the Zombie Overlords
Price: free | Category: Games
And Mistress Makes Three by Francis Ray

And Mistress Makes Three by Francis Ray

And Mistress Makes ThreeFrancis RaySt. Martin's GriffinJune 23, 2009Gina Rawlins is dealing with a cheating husband, a messy divorce, two unhappy children, and a floundering travel business when the very handsome new owner of the local B&B, Max Chaneau, enters her life. Not only does he… more

Price: $13.99 | Category: Books
Master's Mistress

Master's Mistress

In a world of betrayal and murder, a vibrant Celtic slave woman holds the key to her Viking masters heart. more

Price: $5.99 | Category: Books

Mistress and Maid by Dinah Maria Mulock Craik - ZyngRule ebook

So they came down stairs quite cheerfully, and Ascott applied himself with the best of appetites to what he called a "hungry" tea. True, the ham, which Elizabeth had to fetch from an eating house some streets off, cost two shillings a pound, and the eggs, which caused her another war below… more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Books
Mistress Wilding

Mistress Wilding

Mistress Wildingby Rafael SabatiniAbout Sabatini:Rafael Sabatini was born in Jesi, Italy to an English mother andItalian father. His parents were opera singers who became teachers.At a young age, Rafael was exposed to many languages, living withhis grandfather in England, attending school in… more

Price: $1.99 | Category: Books
To His Coy Mistress Study Guide & Quiz-o-Rama

To His Coy Mistress Study Guide & Quiz-o-Rama

Stuck on a long flight with a terrible in-flight movie? Want to get your brain bubbling on a cross-country road trip? Cramming for a big test on your walk to school? Prepping for a final while waiting in line for your fourth cup of coffee?Shmoop's analysis of To His Coy Mistress by Andrew… more

Price: $1.99 | Category: Education
aTapDialer Quick Speed Dial to Mistress

aTapDialer Quick Speed Dial to Mistress

Awesomely simple application to make a call at the touch of one button. No more hunting through the address book to find the number you need the most, put it right on the main screen. The phone number is set through the Settings dialog for your iPhone. Once set the icon will make the call at the… more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Utilities
aTapDialer Quick Speed Dial to Mistress v2

aTapDialer Quick Speed Dial to Mistress v2

Awesomely simple application to make a call at the touch of one button. No more hunting through the address book to find the number you need the most, put it right on the main screen. The phone number is set through the Settings dialog for your iPhone. Once set the icon will make the call at the… more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Utilities

View all related to: Mistress of Torment applications



Mobile Version
iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
92 ms.